Faculty & Staff

AdministrationOffice Staff Instructional Support Staff
Student Services

Pre-Kindergarten •  Kindergarten  •  First Grade  •  Second Grade    
Third GradeFourth Grade  •  Fifth Grade • Special Areas  •  ESOL  
ESEParaprofessionals  •  SecurityCustodial Staff  •  Cafeteria Staff


 
Linda C. Whye, Ed. D.
Principal
lcwhye@dadeschools.net
 

 


Ms. Tracy Cartwright
Assistant Principal
tccartwright@dadeschools.net

         

Hilda Bernal
Registrar
hildabernal@dadeschools.net

Maria Perry
Principal's Secretary
mperry@dadeschools.net


Ofelia Alberto
Media Specialist
oalberto@dadschools.net

Victoria Cabrera
Counselor
vcabrera@dadeschools.net

Leslie O. Diaz
Science Coach
L.Diaz@dadeschools.net
Dr. C. Carter-McWoodson
School Psychologist
ccarter-mcwoodson@dadeschools.net
Audrey C. Barnes
Reading Coach
abarnes@dadeschools.net
Lavange Williams
Placement Specialist
lwilliams4@dadeschools.net
Patrice M. Jenkins
Math Coach
pjenkins@dadeschools.net
Nancy Guerrera
Speech Pathologist
nancyguerrera@dadeschoosl.net


Sandi Blumenstein
sblumenstein@dadeschools.net

Peggy Cabrera
pcabrera@dadeschools.net

Vivian Kallman
vkallman@dadeschools.net

Mossely Telfort
december@dadeschools.net

Susan K. Villa
svilla@dadeschools.net